Shri Dadaji Institute of Technology and Science National Mathematics Day 2024 List of Students Runner/ Winner

NO	School Name	Student Name	Father's Name	Medium	Class	Marks
1	Motilal Nehru H.S.S Khandwa	Mohammad Faijan	Aslam khan	Hindi	12th	12
		Hariom Patel	Vasudev	Hindi	12th	11
2	Govt. M.L.B. H.S.S. Khandwa	Suhani Mohe	Dasharth Mohe	Hindi	11th	16
		Kamini Kochle	Rajesh Kochle	Hindi	11th	14
3	Govt. H.S.S School Borgoan	Purnima Jagtap	Dhanshyam Jagtap	Hindi	12th	12
		Sheetal Pinjane	Deepak Pinjane	Hindi	12th	9
4	Govt. H.S. School Chhegaon Devi Khandwa	Aachal Morya	Mansingh Morya	Hindi	12th	10
7		Saloni Patel	Shrwan Patel	Hindi	12th	10
-	Govt. H.S. School Deshgaon	Jaysingh Gour	Natwar Singh Gour	Hindi	12th	13
5		Vandana Madloi	Sheru Mandloi	Hindi	11th	9
6	Janta H.S. School Khandwa	Kartik Dhatrak	Gagan Dhatrak	Hindi	12th	14
O		Ritesh Solanki	Beehan Solanki	Hindi	12th	11
7	Govt. H.S. School Rustampur	Kshama Jadham	Manish singh Jadham	Hindi	11th	10
,		Sandeep Sawner	Sohan Singh	Hindi	12th	8
8	Abhinav Public School, New Harsud	Rupali Rajput	Hari Singh rajput	Hindi	12th	15
U		Kumkum mandloi	Nayan Singh Mandloi	Hindi	11th	12
9	Shree R.N. Excellence School Khandwa	Akhilesh Bijore	Ashok Bijore	Hindi	12th	17
		Arjun Tirole	Suresh Tirole	Hindi	12th	16
10	Flying Color Academy	Rishi Meena	Omprakash Meena	English	11th	9
10		Avani Namdeo	Mahendra Namdeo	English	11th	6
11	Arvind Kumar Nitin Kumar School Khandwa	Anjali Pal	Dinesh Pal	Hindi	11th	14
11		Anushka Indore	Basant Indore	Hindi	12th	12
12	Govt CM Rise Ex. H.S. School Chhaigaon Makhan	Khushi Patidar	Vinay Patidar	Hindi	12th	13
12		Sujal Sen	dayaram Sen	Hindi	11th	12
12	St. Stephen Convent School, Chhanera	Sanjana Malakar	Ramvilas Malakar	English	12th	14
13		Mahiman Khandelwal	Kamal Khandelawl	English	11th	14
1.4	CM Rise Model School Harsud	Gungun Ratore	Surendra Rathore	Hindi	12th	15
14		Vishakha Ril	Bhurelal Ril	Hindi	11th	14
1.7	Arihant Public School Chhanera	Manmohan Yadav	Anoop Singh Yadav	Hindi	12th	12
15		Kanchan Yadav	Vijay Yadav	Hindi	11th	12
16	Shri Durga H. S. School Bhamgarh	Shivam Patel	Akhilesh Patel	Hindi	11th	14
10		Aditya Tirole	Hariom Tirole	Hindi	11th	13
17	Govt. H.S.S. Aashapur Tribal	Mohit Verma	Rakesh Verma	Hindi	12th	11
		Ram Golkar	Sohanlal Golkar	Hindi	11th	11
18	Govt. Higher Sec. School Khedi	Divya Patil	Ramchandra Patil	Hindi	11th	16
		Divya Yadav	Himmat singh Yadav	Hindi	12th	13
19	Lions Higher Sec. School Mundi	Aadarsh Varma	Jitendra Varma	Hindi	12th	13
		Devesh Malya	Ramvilas Malya	Hindi	12th	12

	Govt. Model H.S.S. School,	Pooja Kochle	Sukhdev Kochle	Hindi	12th	14
	Gudi Govt. HS School Singot CM Rise Model School Jawar	Hansika Patel	Sevakram Patel	Hindi	12th	11
		Raj Nanu	Nanu	Hindi	11th	12
		Niraj Tirole	Sevakram Tirole	Hindi	12th	11
		Aishwariya Yadav	Dinesh Yadav	Hindi	12th	13
		Ayushi Sen	Gopal Sen	Hindi	11th	12
23	Govt.H. S Khalwa	Ramkrishn Dhanore	Khemraj Dhanore	Hindi	11th	11
		Palak Rathore	Mahesh Rathore	Hindi	11th	11
24	Nutan H.S School Bir	Monu prajapati	Santosh prajapati	Hindi	12th	14
24		Yuvraj Rathod	Bharat Rathod	Hindi	12th	11
25	Govt. Excellence Boys School Chhanera	Aayush Rao	Ganesh Rao	Hindi	12th	9
		Rajkumar Dilare	Lalsingh	Hindi	11th	9
26	CM Rise Anand Nagar Khandwa	Sandhya Sisodiya	Krishna Singh Sisodiya	Hindi	11th	12
		Anshika Pawar	Gambhir Pawar	Hindi	11th	9
27	CM Rise Mundi	Nitin	Anandram	Hindi	11th	13
21		Sadhana	Rameshwar	Hindi	11th	11
20	PM Shri Girls School Chhanera	Neha Timnay	Puran Sintgh Timnay	Hindi	11th	12
28		Pratinandni Bhosle	Sunil Bhosle	Hindi	11th	12
29	CM Rise School Pandhana	Vishvash Gangrade	Sujit Gangrade	Hindi	11th	13
29		Vaishali Kushwah	Sailendra Kushwah	Hindi	11th	11
30	CM Rise Kharkalan	Rupali Patel	Kantilal Patel	Hindi	12th	17
30		Ajay Tawar	Fateh Singh Tawar	Hindi	11th	13
21	Shiksha Academy Siltiya Pandhana	Ram Patel	Chandrakant Patel	English	12th	13
31		Payal parmar	Mahendra Parmar	English	11th	13
22	Govt. H. S. School Sihada	Sumer Singh Sisodiya	Inder Singh Sisodiya	Hindi	11th	13
32		Farhan Khan	Ikrar Khan	Hindi	12th	12
22	St.Thomas School Khandwa	Sajli Khan	Sajit Khan	Hindi	11th	7
33		Vinayak Patel	Sanjay Patel	Hindi	12th	6
2.4	Govt. H. S. School Pandhana	Priya Solanki	Shivcharan Solanki	Hindi	12th	13
34		Payal Golkar	Jamnlal Golkar	Hindi	12th	12
	Sarawati Vidhya Mandir Kalyanganj Khandwa	Mahavir Yogi	Jageshwar Yogi	Hindi	12th	15
35		Harsh Prajapati	Rakesh Prajapati	Hindi	12th	14
	Jawahar Navoday Pandhana	Ram Sosodiya	Surendra Singh Sisodiya		12th	15
36		Rajpal Madloi	Jaypal Mandloi	English	12th	14
	Govt. H.S. School Ahamedpur	Sneha Kharte	Mansing Kharte	Hindi	11th	11
37		Mitali Patel	Tarachand patel	Hindi	12th	10
	PM Shree H.S.S. Amalpura	Durga Malakar	Dilip Malakar	Hindi	12th	12
38		Ishika Tirole	Akhilesh Tirole	Hindi	11th	10
	Bens Public School, Khandwa	Aditi Sawner	Vinod Sawner	English	11th	11
39		Pradyuman Kasir	Nandkishore Kasir	English	12th	10
	Krishna Academy pandhana	Sanskar Gangrade	Vicky Gangrade	English English	12th	15
40		Vaibhav Rathore	Mukesh Rathore	English	12th	13
41	KV School , khandwa	Yashansh Parkhe	Kamal Parkhe	English	11th	14
		Namrata Choudhary	Ganesn prasad	English	11th	14
		· · ·	Vacach Damie			
42	St. Pius school Khandwa	Shreya Barve	Yogesh Barve	English	12th	13
		Parth tiwari	Sanjay tiwari	English	11th	13
43	St Annes Convent School	Shyam Patel	Dinesh patel	English	12th	13
	Borgoan Bujurg	Akshita Tiwari	Ashok Tiwari	English	12th	12

11	ST.Francis Convent	Prem Patel	Arjun Patel	English	11th	15
44	S1.Francis Convent	Raghav kushwah	Rakesh kushwah	English	12th	14
15	Sundar Bai Gupta khandwa	Lakshmi Bagde	Dinesh Bagde	Hindi	12th	11
43	Sundai Bai Gupta Kilandwa	Simran Patel	Dinesh Patel	Hindi	12th	10
46	Angels Planet Khandwa	Harsh singh chouhan	Dharmendra singh	English	11th	9
		Raj fulmali	Radheshyam fulmali	English	12th	7
47	Sarawati Vidhya Mandir Anand	Kartik Saadh	Rajendra Saadh	Hindi	12th	14
	Nagar Khandwa	Lokesh Rayakwar	Mahesh Rayakwar	Hindi	12th	12
48	PM shree Govt. H.S.S	Minakshi Pendare	Gattu singh pendare	Hindi	11th	8
	Surajkhund	Anjali Khande	Dharamchand khande	Hindi	12th	7